Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel

23 March 2020

School Representatives

The following representatives will be in attendance:

Schools	Heads
Breckon Hill Primary School	Joanne Smith
North Ormesby Primary Academy	Craig Nicholson
Park End Primary School	Julia Rodwell
River Tees Multi Academy Trust (RTMAT)	Leanne Chilton